A walk for lunch

in #life4 years ago

IMG_20200910_150051.jpg

I bring special greetings to all my readers today here from Ghana. I have been away for quite some weeks now and l feel so sorry for my absence. There are times one finds him/herself in situations that all you do is stay away. I am as well happy to be back again in the game and to share more. I really miss sharing more with the world. The blockchain has surely been a home we will always live. There is no better place than sharing a moment with blockchain families.

Today brings a whole new different feeling and excitement as the day really feels good. The part of the excitement is knowing that, the sun isn't so scorchy as always. Seeing it this way makes every activity of the day so calm and good. The moment it hits so hard makes everyone feel a sense of uneasy. I don't know how the sun appears at your end and the impact it has on your daily activities. It really feels amazing to work with this today.

IMG_20200910_150231.jpg

IMG_20200910_151234.jpg

IMG_20200910_152602.jpg

Working for some time now, we really needed to take a tour to the market for lunch, and here brings the joy. This lunch has been filled with so many detours and checking on several few stuff. It only ended so quickly because this was a short break to take lunch. Walking with friends and families is a great feeling nobody would ever want to trade for anything. I am motivated to go out daily like this to share a moment with friends and families. It really feels just like having a meetup with the blockchain families. In a moment like this, you get the opportunity to share more with friends especially when you make known to them the purpose of the photos taken with smartphones.

IMG_20200910_150049.jpg

IMG_20200910_151655.jpg

And so this is how it just ended for the walk that was made to the mall for a lunch today. I share this experience with all my readers to as well announce my presence back again on the blockchain. It is a home l would always love to be in. Stay glued even as l share more daily experiences of what goes on around me. Much greetings to you @ackza @oppongk @anaman @nattybongo and all my readers out there.

Sort:  

You had an amazing time, I miss those times we used to hangout was so fun

Let's roxk again