You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ramblings from a retail guy.

in #life8 years ago

Hilarious - though I know you probably don't agree, but just to console you - can you imagine how that couple must have such a miserable life?
They probably whinged to each other all the way home about how they had such a terrible night and got stung for a scoop of ice cream.
There's always a few of them out there. Forget them and their miserable way. Tomorrow you'll meet mostly nice people and - hey - maybe you'll get a few kind words and a big tip.

Sort:  

He was was really nice so felt sorry for him that he had to go home with her. He even said next time you will have to have three scoops to which she replied no I won't lol always get the good one but sometime the bad ones outweight them especially when I ran the shop... Nightmare

I guess he won't be getting any tonight - and it's all your fault. lol

That put a smile on my face, if not his :-)