Sort:  

It's almost as if calling it Quits highlights accomplishment, somehow. Truly remarkable if you ask me.

Calling it quits feels right.

No one wants to be called Bob

When Neil and Bob get together, things just get weird.

I hope they don't have any more children

Actually, I could use the views. Deathly quiet around here again lately.

I noticed that too. I think even though people are celebrating the number of hive users rising with new splinterlands users signing up by the thousands that the number of bloggy style or consumey hivers don't seem to be improving

Doesn't help much when projects are distant and disconnected. Hurts the other projects, actually. Quite a few of us, myself included, have been talking and writing about building and maintaining the roads around here, for quite awhile. I've grown bored of that conversation though... LOL!