You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Darkness Calls

in #life3 years ago

I am hoping to have dodged a bullet!! They are only allowing a small number in at a time and apparently it is all covid safe. Don't know how that works when you throw a bunch of snotty kids together all grubby fingers and snotters.

It was against my will!! If one of em gets covid I will burn the place down or insole in some similar retribution :0)

Pigs, deadly fuckers I know. When you get close up to them I am always amazed at their size!

!PIZZA !!!

I get to enjoy some cake and coffee in peace so for now, I'm happy!

Sort:  

@galenkp! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @meesterboom.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA through Hive-Engine Diesel Pools? (4/20)

All that snot in one location, arse scratching and play equipment licking. Jeez man, I wouldn't get within a kilometre of it. Still kids are resilient I guess.

Thanks for the pizza.

It seems like there is no escape, just got an email from the school saying there is a case in the Little Lady's class. Fecking glad she has been off this week with a cold!!!

We'll be stuck in this loop for the next year until people don't give a fuck and then it'll be like the common cold...Or society crumbles due to financial collapse. Or the vaccine turns everyone into zombies.

I think it can only end in zombification. Only then can we be sure.

How the anti vaxxers will laugh until we hunt and eat them all!