You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Ride

in #life2 months ago

Aloha!! It has been a while. I have been caught up in all the busyness of life and working and all that snash!

I thought it was funny the other day when the Good Lady had some friends round and their phones were all on the table in various states of smashed screen-ness :OD

I think the day when my writing doesn't make me feel like a "beagle with big ears" is the day I will quit :O)

Sort:  

You and your big eared beagly writing...May it never cease.

Just so you know, I haven't broken my phone screen yet meesterspartypants...although I often find myself on the wrong end of, why is your phone balanced precariously on the edge of the bath while you have a bubble bath?

He then breaks into a long list of what will happen if my phone falls in the bath, none of which are very pleasant, and I promptly move my phone...until next time.

Becca 🌷

Haha, thats what I get from being presumptuous! I give exactly the same lectures. You know if you leave your phone there... kind of ones. Heh heh, the joys of being an annoying man!

Its all meant in the best possible way of course, even if there is a certain joy in the delivery :OD