You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Ride

in #life2 months ago

Is that square sausage? We call it Lorne Sausage so you get slices of it instead of fat penis-esque things. Fecking lovely. My mates daughter is called Lauren and I constantly send him pictures of me holding up a pack of square sausage in the supermarket and saying, Hey, I think I just saw your Lorne... Ah, its the simple things :OD

Sort:  

🤣🤣🤣 yeah that's the one ..never heard of it until last week. I love a sausage meself. Whether it's knob shaped or square. For real sausage lovers , gay comebacks are water off a ducks back.

They are indeed. I am sausage daft 🤣🤣

A quality breakfast is nothing without a lovely bit of sausage. Have you tried the M&S posh dogs? I got them for a BBQ pasty year and have been hooked ever since!

Oh I must try that . There's an M&S in my place so Il pop down today . Theres a famous sausage in Ireland called the Superquinn sausage which is a supermarket that closed down a long time ago.the crowd that took over the brand kept the sausages so everyone still knows them as the Superquinn sausage even though they are now called Supervalue sausages. But the sausage connoisseur is in the know.

They're well worth it. Massive big tasty fuckers!

Hehe, its funny how there are always the good sausages that are in the know. I am hankering for one noo!