You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Principle of the Day

in #life6 years ago

I couldn't agree more with this one and I think that black and white digital ones is sublime!

Sorry I am so late to the party, I thought I had checked and to my horror when I did again I saw that I had missed this. Still got there in time though :O)

Sort:  

Hiya....@meesterboom.

Apologies....Having a bit of trouble with internet connection.

Using bentelycapital's computer to reply.

So happy to hear you enjoyed the post......the word 'sublime'........sweet.

Never too late. You did get here in time.....very kind of you. ^__^

Thank you for stopping by......like the cavalry....or a knight of long ago.

Here is a principle for you.....Preferences are not real, absolutes are.

Wishing you and yours a lovely weekend.

Cheers.

another fine one and absolutely spot on!!

All the best to you and I hope your internet woes get sorted!