Sort:  

Most good old bands who are still here after dacades got worse. It's not like they are really bad but the freshness and expiremental art they took into their early songs are gone. I could list many bands where the debut album was a feast for the ears but the second album was already slightly worse. Don't get me wrong, it was still a huge banger but the bite of the first album isn't there. Maybe it's just me. 😂

It's always the case I think. When you are young and hungry you are beginning with creativity. After that you really have to work too capture it. I have a fondness for old metal balls who have kept going but there are some who should have chucked it in 😀

You are right! Some of the old rockers will be driven from the stage with a wheelchair or they will die live on there.

They certainly won't go willingly!!

Probably not.