You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At last, an other post after 9 days. Life can be too busy. Fortunately, you never know in advance what life has in store for you.

in #life6 years ago

It can indeed be hard when you have such important things to juggle. Steemit will be here regardless and if you are gone for some days or not there are people that will be pleased to see your posts. I wish your Mother all the best in the healing journey. It is quite a tale. I am glad your dad found happiness with her. I am quite the believer in second marriages to being in one myself :0)

Sort:  

You are right, Steemit will be here and I am glad you wrote that there are people who will be pleased to see my post. We shared the 'second marriage' last year when I wrote my posts on " how to survive a divorce'. I am so glad you also found happiness again (and not to forget the two little ones!)

We did that's right! People will. I have found that people like posts that are personal and that have some of the author in them like yours.

The two little ones have been such a bonus, the second time has definitely been the charm!