Sort:  

hahha
if you look at it daily you'd have a high blood pressure
do you?
very cute animation though - makes you lol as always

I check mine several times a day but you know it doesn't phase me at all. I just lol and think ah little cryptos, in the long term you keep going up!!! Who cares about day to day :0)

exactly .. think long term
if its red then time to buy
if its green .. hmmmm.. just Yipee!
am selling when it's full blown hahahha

I am gonna hold some for years and sell some more and then. Maybe I can retire before 68 lol

I heard Bitcoin made the front page of Seeking Alpha today. Maybe the time will come that any who invested in cryptocurrency will be set and we'll all be writing lifestyle and travel blogs here on Steemit! And making money at that too! Lol ;)

Hopefully it rises more and more and more!!