Sort:  

She would demand to see your wallet 😢

She doesn't believe it's real. I haven't seen her in a while or she would demand I remove it all and we spend it!

ALL of it 😲 Doesn't she believe in saving???

!ALIVE

@meesterboom! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

She believes in fiat and real world money. She truly thinks crypto is nonsense

Have you ever tried getting her into a project based on her interests? I do think there's one or ten for every hobby, cause, interest, artform, etc!

She has many interests and hobbies just not many that are internetty!!

There's a project to help pets, one for praying - even one about making floating islands out of plastic garbage. Many crypto projects have nothing to do with the Internet, except for the fact that they all have a blockchain. And of course a Discord server!

!LOL

Just add a few mean comments like I do. Dual purpose. Good for the soul and adds a little credence to your excuse ;-)

I do like a mean comment now and then 😀😀

Take a little bit out and give her it in cash. I made this fateful error once and you can still here the screams of 'I believeeeeeee' reverberating around Bangkok :-(

I paid for a holiday back in the glory days of mad payouts. She believes for a while but as time goes on she forgets!

This is why Thailand being the land of elephants is a metaphor for it's women. They never fucking forget a thing :-(