You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cat’s Mother

in #lifelast year

Scotland can be hilarious. As well as jaggy and pointy and tetchy but the hilariousness of it all makes up for nearly everything. Not the weather. No, that will never be forgiven.

I like starting the day on a good note. It means the rest of the day has the grand potential not to be shit!

Sort:  

Do not remotely tempt the gods of foisting sh!t on unsuspecting humans who imagine they've "got this".

👀

Take it back! Immediately!

Also. Funny is worth a bit of bad weather I reckon. I'd rather be cold and laughing about it than hot and miserable.

Also. Witchyness and mom's sarmies. I'm in 👍🏼

You do have to be careful with fate. It is ever ready to rain on a parade.

We shall just never let it be ours! :0)

I'm down with that :)

Please let management know as well 👍🏼

!LUV