Sort:  

I'm familiar with that individual. Never had a problem with them; enjoyed their company, as I do. Stumbling into that the way I did though was quite off-putting. True colours indeed.

I tried to be nice and explain the issue. Didn't work out course.

Yeah. Sorting things out rationally, even if the conversations are hard, would be the typical approach most would choose to take. Do that here and more often than not, nowadays, you're added to the list and smeared for weeks straight, over nothing, if you do that. I know from experience. Better off letting people melt during the meltdowns, it seems.

I want to say meltdowns are quite normal to the point where it's acceptable in society, to a point. This shit though where folks are freaking out nonstop for weeks or months straight while sitting on a device; just weird. Saw that happen a lot though, especially this past year. Simple misunderstandings getting blown way the fuck out of proportion.

21st century lameness.

You wouldn't catch me hanging about on my phone/laptop whatever all day frothing about something internet'y. Wankers want to get out and have a cold beer in the sun and take a chill pill

LOL yeah really. Supposed to go to the zoo not be the zoo.

Hehe, thats a very apt line. I like it!