Sort:  

Oh well if others have a flamethrower I too become a zen individual... sometimes not actually, sooner or later someone will surely set me on fire!😅

It is good to know the terrain in which you operate, that is for sure! I will just be passive aggressive and accidentally block their van in then not answer the door right away when they come knocking. Its the little things that make us happy :O)

Yes it's true, simplicity is the best thing ... you have to enjoy the little things, even for me they are the ones that make me happy😁

Simplicity is key. No point messing it all up when you don't have to!

You're a myth!🤗

If enough people believe in them, they become the truth!

Ah I believe it otherwise I wouldn't say it.... I will try to convince a considerable number of people!😉

Hehe, yes indeed, get convincing!