Sort:  

But butter ;-;

Ergh gross DX I don't know if it's better on worse than the "tee hee I'm incredibly ANNOYING lol" that used to be on every other deviantART profile.

Or the third favourite "I hate all drama no drama allowed on my page" and they're usually the ones eagerly diving right into the middle of the drama or starting it if there's none (the phrase is just thrown around when they're losing/proven wrong).

I don't know if it's suspicious mind or what the mind jumps to when that's what we would normally hear about the most (it's a bit more exciting and interesting than "yeh we just drifted apart because we stopped having things in common/apparently didn't realise that you actually have to put effort into relationships/etc".

I always find that people often lay down comments saying what they dont do or like when it is exactly what they are like. It is like some sort of subconscious affirmation for them. The best is the folk who whine about snowflakes whilst being the biggest snowflakes that there are :OD

I have seen loads of relationships of people I know fail cos they just put no effort in. One of my friends has never settled down and every relationship he has follows the same pattern. Mad love, impetuous moving in together, crazy wild ride of extravagant things then it dies down a bit he has tenteen affairs and they break up. Then he complains that he just wants to find someone so he can be happy. Hahah, I mean, I have even said to him that perhaps he needs to look within but he doesn't want to hear any of that tosh!

Actually now that you mention it that makes a lot of sense XD

That friend of yours sounds like they think an entire relationship should always be new relationship energy and yeh x_x

He does. And it might be good if they were but fecking hell they absolutely aren't!! Lol