Sort:  

He's so needy...Needy needy-V indeedy.

Needy-V is the most apt nickname ever!

What the Needy-V doesn't realise though, is that the V can also stand for Vagina! Lol, it almost writes itself with that cunt.

Needy-V and his sandy vag.

Like a badly washed clam! 🤣🤣

Needy-V needs some Vagisil to wash that smelly vag of his.

He might not like that as it's his only chance for some vaginity

I am not, was not, and will not be a buddy to you or the likes of you here. That's one thing which you should always take into account, if you can, that is. Secondly, it's not a wank. I am by no means an expert at this, but I severely doubt you and the other pastiche severally cortically-challenged creep would ever be able to understand this to any extent. Otherwise, he has such a lack of imagination (which is absolutely pathetic) that he can't even come up with brighter and more intelligent swear words than the c word... but each and every time he uses it he should very well know he is way, way below a woman when doing so (once again, if need be, he wouldn't be able to comprehend this at all). All he can comprehend is his puny, rusty 3D weapons. Such an imbecil coward...

So if we aint buddies does that make us lovers? Ew, I.. I don't know if I am ready to take that step yet my darling.

Boomy, maybe Needy-V will someday learn how to spell imbecile huh?

Come now, next you will be suggesting he addresses his over use of commas and parentheses!

If the cunt had any idea how badly he wrote, how ridiculous his references to kangaroos and his infantile dialogues made him look he'd slink away into a little hole and never come out.

I actually love it when he posts comments, as I have the opportunity to lower his reputation score, which will drop below zero eventually and mute everything he posts, through downvotes.

He doesn't even realise he is being reeled in to comment more. He believes he has the power, lol.

He does have a weird fetish for kangaroos. I suspect that it just exposes the superficial level of the knowledge he claims to have of Australia. Buffoon that he is!

Bring it on I say, more comments Needy-V!

I get 101,000 in HP back from delegation today so will be downvoting with my full HP from now on.

He'll be kangaroo hopping his way to fucken zero.