Satan's 'Art

in #life2 years ago

IMG-PHOTO-ART--499666363.jpg

I am not a man to use the term snowflake. At least not when it isn't Winter and indeed there is snow in them skies.

Lately, however, my cover art was subject to the most insane commentary from a mentally ill, pathological liar who was caught post farming on Hive. in other words, a cunt!

The community, as always, caught up with said post farmer. He started getting downvoted and then went into a death spiral of crazy accusations backed up by alleged sources who cannot be named ever. Like cos, they don't exist.

He started accusing Hive of being run by Satan worshipping pedos.

His evidence to back this up was mostly a combination of my and others art and some jokey comments taken out of context.

Did I say he wasn't the sharpest tool in the box?

Anyway, I thought today I would walk you through the process of creating such art which is obviously taken from the very depths of HELL!

This way you can peer deeply into my nefarious method for creating art that makes snowflakes get all erect and run off to the toilet for a grubby hand-shandy.

Are you ready? Let's go!

Step 1: Go to pixabay.

Step 2: Search for two photos. One with a funky background and one with a human in it. What we will do then is utterly utterly SATANIC. Please read on for the devilry.
I like to use the following search terms for amazing backdroppery - steampunk ... futuristic ... science fiction ... technology - you name it, it can be used.

Look at this Steampunk beauty -

gears-7000590_1920.jpg

It has lots of clocks. Which you know are a sure sign of devil-worshipping. If anyone you ever know tells you that they have a clock or worse yet, can tell the time then you must burn them at the stake for their evil ways! digital watches by Casio are ok though.

There is further horror within that pic, see the door? Yes, that's right... A DOOR! That other great invention of the Devil. It is highly unlikely, but if you ever encounter a door then you must run. Do not go through it!! That way is the way to HELL!

So where were we on our dark art journey?

Ah yes. Save your photos. I like at the point of saving them to make a great MUHUHUWAAAH evil laugh and breathe in deeply through my nose imagining I am inhaling great gouts of sulphur.

This is where things take an even more DEMONIC turn.

Step 3: Take a photo of yourself making a silly face. Then use a background eraser app to remove your own head from your body... Thats right... CHOP OFF YOUR OWN HEAD!?!

It doesn't get much darker than this.

Step 4: Still got that background eraser app open? Cool, stick your second photo in it. The one with the random human from Pixabay. Remove the background and sit back and smoke a cigar rolled from the twisted souls of the damned.

paint-7031559_1920.jpg

1653061050466.png
I kept his hair because... EVIL!!!

Now we have a background photo brimming with SATANIC items such as doors and clocks. Oh and don't forget COGS. COGS are the work of his great majesty LUCIFER HIMSELF!

We have to combine them.

In the most evil way possible.

For me, that involves LAYERS! Yes, LAYERS. Notice how Lucifer starts with the letter L? So does the word LAYERS.

Did you know you can take the letter S from LAYERS and put it at the start of the word and you get SLAYER!


Snowflakes who hate art also can't understand METAL!!!

I can smell the brimstone bubbling around me.

Now you carefully put the background on the first layer in any photo editing app. You might want to tweak the curves for more punch if you can. If that makes no sense then don't worry about it. You soul is safe from what blackness follows.

Now add a second LAYER. Doink your person in, the one you got from Pixabay and removed the background of. Man or woman or animal. It doesn't really matter.

16530611h78-picsay.jpg

It might look a little stupid so far but that's ok.

Now, remember chopping off your own head?

HOW COULD ANYONE FORGET!

Add a third LAYER. Insert your own chopped off head and paste it, resizing as necessary on the shoulders of your victim person in the second LAYER.

HELL YEAHS!

Are you hearing the screams of the damned?

Now, there follows a bit of footery schmootery. Using a different app (if you are me) selectively adapt the colours of each layer to match that of the others. Or if you are being lazy you can merge the layers and run some kind of colour filter over them but that doesn't really work and is not SATANIC enough.

At this point in the proceedings take out your penis and draw the number 666 in the air with it, as if it were a magic wand.

If you are a lady. I can't help you with that step.

Tuck your lad away and using another app put some kind of crazy outline filter on your pic. Save it so that only the outline remains.

Now go back to your original pic and insert the outline on a FOURTH layer and select OVERLAY as the layer style.

It starts to look a bit drawingy at this point. Which is good. The devil loves cartoons.

Now merge your layers down and wallop your picture into another app for TEXT.

That's right. TEXT, words are the honey that the devil uses to attract bees.

Add your chosen words and save before opening the picture in another app and using an art filter on it.

Make sure to adjust the blend so it is only about 30-40% and use in the settings adjust the colour palette so that the picture has your own distinct brand.

I like to add light bleed filters into mine.

Add a frame.

Boom!

Put it on a HIVE post and watch as the WORLD BURNS and SNOWFLAKES that hate art MELT!

Sort:  

I don't want to come up from the depth of hell where I like to hang out ... But, this one time, I'll elevate to your level. I'm pretty sure that this post makes you a .... satanic-image-pro.

Ahhahahhahaahahahha!! Oh that made me guffaw!

Yes indeed I think it does! :OD

7:33 The Sabbath. Can't sleep.

7:38 I saw Dave Lombardo once at a Target (Imagine Wilko's on crack) in California. He was checking out in front of me and got carded for beer. They sell beer there, too, not just crack. I was like, "hey, that's fucking Dave Lombardo!" The Lord works in mysterious ways.

7:44 That was a hell fire explanation. I always wondered but didn't wanna question your faith.

7:49 I'm not slow just a little Flid.

7:55 Found the following gospel music:

8:04 Proof reading n shit..

Dave Lombardo!! Awesome!!

And that album, that truly was the gospel in my younger years. I listened to it a millions times or more!

I wonder if they'd hate the one I made in Canva the other day??? It has an evil map found on Canva - and blue lightning that I made myself 🤣 Very dangerous!!!

Oh they damn well would, that reeks of evil!! !LOL

Be there or be square!
If you're not there, then I assume you're not a round.

Credit: reddit
@wrestlingdesires, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @meesterboom

(1/4)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Yeah I had a good chuckle reading that post a while back... Hey now that I know how to do the sacred Satanic cover pic, can I join the secret cabal too 🤣

You are now inducted!! Behold the cabals power!! 🤣

There was a burning in my loins being fired straight from the depths of hell while reading this. Also, I had a 3 minute blackout and during that time a lot of marshmallows from the cupboard went missing. I assume it was the devil.

It was THE DEVIL himself that came unto you. No one else in existence would dare take marshmallows from your cupboard

One of my flip-flops fell off earlier and it could have been coincidence or even just a slippy foot but I know different. It was the devils work!

The devil knows no bounds!

Nothing is sacred... Oh wait, that's the whole point!

You realize sarcasm is lost on that one, correct?

I know, it's utterly lost on him. This will probably be marked as further self implicating 'evidence!' :0D

Most likely, yes.

The 'real' demons of this world, are people, like that.

Still thoroughly disappointed in his behavior. Especially the crimes committed. That part doesn't sit well with me at all.

I think his behaviour is/was disgusting. Worse than anything he claimed of others. He then boasted in some ridiculous comment that it was part of an intentional PR campaign. I mean FFS, that is genuine delusion and sociopathy that is just about off the scale

Seems to be digging his hole deeper and deeper, even as we speak, all while a couple others carry the dirt for him, so he can go lower.

Yeah, I have clocked his antics occasionally. I know that he saw this post by his inclusion of us in a comment. For him dragging you in I do apologise. He is a laughing stock but can't see it. The people around him encourage him as you have said and he can't even see that.

A cold and lonely existence fuelled by self doubt and loathing. An object of pity or just a prick? I'll go with prick 😀

It's all good dude. You don't need to apologize.

Funky as shit I must admit. What the fuck if a post farmer, and as for cunt, that is one of the most common words in Scotland, and that is just with the women.
A bit sexist though, only have us guys get to get our wands out, the girls have little ones and not so easy to draw 666 with.
I am so glad that Devil attracts the bees, even he wants to save our planet.
Mental post and thank you for the chuckle!

Post farmer, lol. It is someone who recycles their old content with little if any changes cos they cannae be bothered to post but they still want the rewards.

You are welcome! Cunt is indeed very common in Scotland. I find it especially so in Sunny Glasgow. When I saw your username I thought you might be of Spanish descent! Now I see on your profile you are a mad Scotsman. Ha, that makes two of us :OD

I have lived in Spain on and off for many years and a have a Spanish grandmother so quite often play a mad Spaniard but yeah more often than not I am a mad Scotsman and glad to meet another one on here!
hehe oh cunt is common all over the place, I am in Fife now and it is rife as fuck!

Post farmer ok, so recycling shit I was not sure if another form of copy and paste, so just churning out their same old posts time and time again.
Fuckers, one thing I have noticed here is how well cunts can be dispatched of!

Hehe, I think it is a sign of Scottish greatness that we take one of the most offensive words that people know and use it for everything, even friendly greetings!

Fife? You will be doing to get back to Spain with the pishy weather we have been having.

It's nice to meet w fellow Scot on here definitely. How did you find the place?

Aye, the farmers and plagiarists and other such cunty-baws can be despatched but some of them just cannae give it up!!

Yeah it is a cracking word, my wife is American and been living here on and off for many years could not believe it at first, but she joins right in, makes many of the Scots laugh when she is swearing away like a Scots wifey! I remember the first time her mother came to stay, she was warning her about the cussing . mom you will hear cunt but they mean it in a good way.

Ach the weather is pish, but it is Scotland. Wife though loves it, she came from Colorado where it is brown and her and the mother are Scotland is so green, the rain makes it so green, you are so lucky blah blah.

How did I find Hive you mean, Well I have been online on quite a few sites over the years, and a couple of girls I know joined here last year ifarmgirl and coquicoin and they convinced me, so I signed up last year but not really used it until this year.

cunty-baws haha wifes favourite word that people at her work make her say almost every day
bawbag , she even has her family saying it🤣

Yes I am a mod in The Weekend Community now so it is fun seeing Galen kick fuckers to touch🤣🤣🤣

Top notch, Galen is a good cunt as they say! Aye, we have some fantastic slang. I wouldn't be able to write half my posts without it.

I can imagine anyone being corrupted by all the swearing here. Its infectious!

Thats cool, I have seen ifarmgirl about, in fact I think I spoke to her last week on the engagement league post. I hope you stick with it, its not best known for its keeping power but really it is quite good if you ignore various drama bits and bobs and you can build a fair crypto stack for the good times!

Aye Galen is a good cunt, even if he is an Aussie!
Yea she used to have a hair salon in Edinburgh and customers would come in just to get her to swear for them!
Yes ifarmgirl is a good friend, and she hit top spot this week after I gave her a wee kick up her arse. We used to blog in another platform and I would teach quite a few Scottishisms and just loved wee. So if you talk to her saw wee and she will get tickled or she might use it to you, she often has a wee or three in her titles or posts!
Hive looks cool, I am pretty thick skined, and don't suffer fools gladly, but I am pretty hooked on it at the moment. There are some great communities, fucking cool people and yeah you can build some crypto along the way so whats not to like!

Well, you lost me at layer 2, app 99, but you fucking had me in stitches at the stage where I get my cock out to write 666(I was in the garden reading this on my phone so got some strange looks from the neighbours while doing this - I told them the devil made me do it).

Hahahaha!! See, the devil is great for all excuses. I tell the Good Lady almost every weekend that the devil made me stay up and drink all the beer! :0D

Pure satanism. Is that bloke trying to make his tits looks bigger?

I keep getting confused between SATAN and SANTA. This post almost went in an entirely different direction :0D

I think he is trying that, the fiend that he is!!

That sounds rather complicated. There must be a simpler way to go straight to the underworld. LOL

You would think so! :0D

Jesus, I step away from hive for one minute and miss all the satanic fun??!! Damn it!

LAYERS↔️SLAYER. Haaaaaaaawl!!!!!!!!

Lol, SLAYERS! :OD

Slathered with satanic layers!!!

Like a hell cake!

Yes! Let's put that in the handbasket and go for a toasty picnic.

We could take kombucha too, will known for its demonical properties!

Yes please! If we drink enough we can rocketship around hell with our butts.

You forgot to tag him!! How can you do that?? :)

Lol. I know he reads all my stuff! Looking for devilry! :0D

We have to ask him about blurt :)

What is blurt again?

It appears to be the answer to Life, the Universe and everything!

Oh My STARZZZ!!! Hot dawg dingity dangity danglers! I got so excited when I saw the title, I dropped everything to read this.

I have been wanting to ask how you made your devilishly delightful art for months, but I was afraid I'd be sacrificed in a satanic ritual. Btw, those fingerpulling attempts to suggest pointy nipples don't cut it like some of your other art, just an artistic point, since we're on the topic, lol. My word, that's a lot of apps, holy crapola!

I stopped using "snowflake", too weather dependent, and switched to "cupcake". I'd describe what said cupcake visualization is but it might be misconstrued as evil if I did. I've already been accused of witchcraft and voodoo (not online), but I think that's an association with my hair colour, carving materials and tools.

At this point in the proceedings take out your penis and draw the number 666 in the air with it, as if it were a magic wand.

If you are a lady. I can't help you with that step.

I slapped the desk roaring here. I was going to ask then you hit with the next line, then I had to come up with a suggestion not a question. I'm not really supposed to say the word "lady" in Canada, I think that's banned now and "person" is possibly acceptable, so I'll say "person" and suggest a strap-on attachment at this juncture. Velcro connections add extra sound spice.

This is freaking hilarious, you've outdone yourself!

Hehe, the finger pulling T-Shirt nonsense was quite an odd pic to find. I was originally going to keep his hair and put it in on my head but I forgot!

Witchcraft indeed. I mean for fuck sake! Some people just can't get over the fact that everyone is different and would like us all to be exactly the same fitting into their little moulds.

It's funny, sometimes I do pause for a moment before writing something even as innocuous as lady in these current times. I think your solution might just work and the added velcro... Lol!!

It's a cool pic, I was ribbing you because it made me think of the pointy 50's style the "ladies" used to sport. It's quite funny. Yes, oh yes, the hair! That would have been just the final touch, LOL!

You do know that all redheads are witches, vampires, evil to the core, etc, etc, etc? I think I've had a head start from the get go, unless you're sporting red hair also, lol. Gawd forbid we all be exactly the same, horrific vision.

You pause before writing "lady"? LOLOL, that's too funny. I'm always joking about strap-ons and various other more, um extreme things. This was just the right moment to say it, twisted creature that I am. I seem to offend enough ladies throughout my life. Oh well.

A funny little story about the voodoo thing...
A rather more upscale highrise I used to live in, they did these annual fire inspections. I had half of the living room divided into another room, soundproofed and the works as my studio, which opened onto a balcony. One of the guys that came in to inspect was Haitian. I had all these elk antler crowns out on the balcony cleaning them, some were drying, some soaking in hydrogen peroxide. I got them from a farmer, so they were, um fresh from the field, LOL and needed to be cleaned before carving. So there's around 60 or more of them all over the balcony. The Haitian guy sees them, gets completely freaked out. I mean, he was terrified. I didn't know what was going on until he asks me if I'm doing voodoo, all these bones, blah blah. I looked at him like he was crazy and thought, I don't want to explain any of this to him, so I told him it was my husband's and I have no idea what he does with this stuff, I'm just a dumb girl kind of thing. I swear I saw the whites of his eyes. All over something so benign. I don't think it was my red hair that time.

Sometimes a partner is a great excuse, when they aren't there in person and will never have to deal with it. Told him when he got home and he died laughing.

That's what I find funny. I say some awful things and never hesitate to write them and then the little innocuous ones in some circumstances make me hesitate. I don't actually not do it right enough. Lol!!

I can imagine the man's fear. He just have thought his skull would be up on a wall next 🤣

Partners are great to blame. I do it all the time!

Interesting how that is. I bet circumstances weigh in strongly with the hesitation. Doing it right enough, lol, is there such a thing?

Yeah, it was weird to me. Whatever visions he had must have been something out of this world.

Partners are great to blame. I do it all the time!

I think that works very well, hahaha, since both get to have fun with that.

That was VERY funny Master Doom, and super interesting! I was wondering how you do them.
Something else to try out this weekend.. 😉
Thanks for that!

Hehe, I hope you do try. I have always found that swapping heads on folk is super fun!!

😄 The best part for sure.. ha ha!

Calm down Satin. 🤣🤣🤣🤣. Does your man know you piss in your friends pints?
I always loved your artwork. It's very boomy

If he knew he would be watching what he was drinking!!

I like it too, they usually make me chuckle! :0D

GIMP is the most satanic image manipulation program. After all, the name might remind you of BDSM sex things every time you use it, and "free" obviously means it consumes your soul in payment.

Ah the number of souls I have lost to those bloody 'free' programs! :OD

I just remembered that 666 is the number of [a] man, so of course women can't perform the penis wand number ritual. Or is that not a woke and progressive take in this day and age?

Damn, they really didnt put up with all this progressive nonsense back in the day! :OD

Wtf.. you forgot your horns and pitchfork..

Side note... why use the word snowflake when cunt is a much better word choice... or faggot.. yeah that one's got layers of meaning

Damn, Icould have put a pitchfork and horns in there!

Cunt is by far the best I think, It has that snappy feel!

They must have seen the word 'Cabal' in your profile, that, mixed with not having a sense of humor.

Thanks for taking us through your truly diabolic creative process, step by Satanic step.

It's a dark staircase to the bad fires that process!!

Yeah, the profile thing was hilarious. Even the date being before hive was invented didn't get picked up. :0D

yeah, that profile text of yours sure made me laugh :^)

Glad you caught it!! Now I need to think of something funnier for it :0)

hard to top this ;^)

Yeah, I might just keep it!

You could change the year though.
What about 666? ;^)

Well this proves your satanic credentials. You even have 'boom' in your name that looks a bit like 'doom' if you squint a bit! The witchfinder general cunt is too smart for the likes of us.

I just realised that devil has evil in it! The clues are everywhere if you start looking!

Needs more exclamation marks!!!

BTW I suck at image editing so here's a random gif

untitled.gif

Haha, you have it right. The devil is everywhere!!

The witchfinder general cunt oh dear, I really like this one. I am almost tempted to take it as a username!! He is like the opposite of clever.

GIFs are better than life!! :0D

I used to know a kid called Nevil and he thought it was neat that his name had evil in it. Seriously though, you can't accuse people of serious crimes without real evidence. He WGC has really trashed his own reputation, but as with a few other people I've encountered on the blockchain I worry about his mental health.

I think too much dope smoking and lockdown might have affected his mental health somewhat. His thought processes are messed up to say the least.

On a happier note, I worked with a guy called Sylvanus who was a bit of a nob. I used to mock him slightly for having anus in his name :0)

Was he from Scunthorpe? I hear some sites wouldn't let you set that as your location.

Heh heh, he was from down south but I have no idea where from.

Those fun filters can be too literal!

Did someone say my name? :OD

I KNEW there was something about you that I just couldn't put my finger on ... but a satan worshiping pedo.... that had not crossed my mind before now.

This whole thing was funny but THIS !....

"At this point in the proceedings take out your penis and draw the number 666 in the air with it, as if it were a magic wand."

...really made me laugh ! No way the rest of what you were demonstrating would come out right without that step.

I just got off of work and am nearly brain dead, so it's no telling what all will seem funny to me right now as I transition back to the real world.

I am glad you appreciated what I thought was the most ridiculous line in the post. That's how my art is made, it would be nothing without the penis wand!! 🤣🤣

I hope your get a chance to chill now!!

It might have been an envious laugh because there is no way for me to complete that step!

Maybe I could have a friend over and wave theirs around and see if that would work. I don't know, they'd probably feel wrongly used after.....

Ha! Can you imagine!!

I don't think that second one was a 6?

It bloody well was ok!!

Beautiful T shirt😁

Hehe, thank you very much! :0)

OH that is very amazing.,

Cheers, it is fun and that is the important bit!!

Hail! :D

The horned one!

  • Your post has been selected for the Day By Day rewards
  • Your post will be reblogged multiple times;
  • Every day you will earn @ecency points.

in other words, a cunt!

BAHAHAHAHA

Hehe, a good line that one!

image.png

That's a T you would have to be brave to wear to work!!

hahahahaha

Tshirts should not be worn at my work

@corvidae, if you haven't seen this, you just have to.