Encouraging catfish farming.

in #life4 years ago

img_0.8097211903636827.jpg

After so many months in the farm and evaluating everything we have done at the farm, I am more than happy that I spent this so long on the farm, even with limited network and limitations I managed to accomplish so much within these months.

I must say thank you to those who made life pretty easy for me raging from helping me get power and financial help to do things and keep life moving I say thank you and I remain grateful to you for everything.

Fish farm

img_0.8904800055700081.jpg
The rate at which people consume fish here is becoming increasingly much and its good to do something that brings extra income to you. Here's my neighbors fish pond and I am monitoring closely to see if I will be able to do anything like this because it has no season as you can do it anytime you want and as long as you are able to feed the fish very well and try so that you can maintain the pond like changing of water and making the pond habitable for the fish.

img_0.46316242045102407.jpg

We have so many things that will bring us more funds if we plan very well but most of the time the capital is something worth considering as well because without it we can't do anything at all.

Farming on a whole is something worth considering as long as you are a consumer, even if it means just vegetables just farm it a little to promote farming.

img_0.5524282480674135.jpg