A pond in the forest / Oczko wodne w lesie

in #life6 years ago

EN: Hello Dear Friends PL: Witajcie drodzy przyjaciele



DSC02325.JPG

DSC02326.JPG

DSC02327.JPG

DSC02328.JPG

DSC02329.JPG

DSC02334.JPG

DSC02335.JPG

DSC02336.JPG

DSC02293.JPG

EN: Thank you for watching PL: Dziękuję za obejrzenie

EN: Author PL: Autor- @michalx2008x
EN: Camera PL: Aparat- Sony DSC 300
EN: Location PL: Lokalizacja- Denmark

horse-2573655_640.png
@michalx2008x
PL:"Bądź zmianą, którą pragniesz ujrzeć w świecie"
EN:"Be the change you want to see in the world"
divider-36856_1280.png

Sort:  

Very beautiful landscape photography.my lovely friend michalx

Dad has a talent as a professional photographer, I like the photos you share.

ponds in the forest whether many fish friends or fish in the care that seems I see only beautiful dolls.

@michalx2008x forest is looking nice. i love nature a lot.

I am glad my little buddy did not fall into the water. Looks like he has a cane pole in his paws...any luck with the fishing?

Every post you always have dolls and ... what language is in this post ?

Great trip turned out.

Wow! Teddy is exploring places! He is trying to fish too!
I hope there are no crocodiles around the place!!

@michalx2008x. Just Mindblowing bro,,,how mmuch fish caught your teddy today?i really like your teddy,,, can u send me your teddy,,for the spent some time with me,,lol

Upvoted sir..this post and last post...
Aswame teddy,,,and good mentain of every post with ur teddy. Good job

@michalx2008x
So cool place bro with natural scennery with your and our cute teddy

That is really a a green pond I would even say swamp. I am glad that Mr. Teddy not fallen into the water.

Looking at other photographs it looks like he decided to see if there are any fishes.

I hope he enjoyed the walk in nice fresh wood and this new experience with pond :)