You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts Exactly and Maybe Some Words If I Get Around To Writing Them

in #life4 years ago

Welcome back man, I got you a blog warming gift.

Sort:  

I saw the finger touch the nose. I saw the finger linger. It moved some more. Then I saw the finger move away from the nose. I saw the eyes inspecting the finger. I could see his thoughts. He spent about two seconds looking at that booger and I thought: If this man puts that booger in his mouth, my career here is over!

I'm not sure if anyone else saw what I saw but for me, it felt like slow motion.

I'm so glad he didn't eat the goddamn thing.

That was priceless/hilarious !!!

Nervous guy . Could he be@ned or @justin??

My nose feels all warm and fuzzy

It probably wasn't pure then.

Nervous guy! Could he be @ned or @justin?

This post is going to be at the top of trending isn't it...our new Lord Sun is going to hate me now 🤣

That dude has a sense of humor. You'll be fine. Comedy sells out stadiums and that dude likes money. He might see all this, have an epiphany, then begin to see a little more of the potential in his purchase. Or it might go right over his head, meaning he's just another Ned.

75 Million SP Downvote incoming, it was nice knowing you all :p

It's just a scratch.

Oh... you already thought of it #lol I saw this too late :/

Imagine you get downvote 100% from all the sp he got. Straight from 71 down to hell hahaa GREAT JOB though, love the gif!

!giphy justin sun




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Everybody picks... sometimes.

Isn't that an REM song from the 90's?

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Wait what this is not "that" justin right? o_o

The man himself.

Yeah I just figured....after seeing so called justin on a thumbnail or something..

Sigh everyone picked his nose but doing it in a formal setting is quite....sigh I'm glad I saved my eyes though I'm still seeing this sigh.