You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No matter how high the price of STEEM, earning STEEM will be harder and harder in the future.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I wouldn't of course. Maybe i could cash out some of it. But I also see people here with millions of SP and yet, they still don't cash out even if they bought when the price was like .07 - 0.1 which is the same analogy ...And mining steem would be 100 times more difficult, BUT it would allow me to practically make a living through my posts and my payouts. And considering the fact that this price won't happen tomorrow I would probably have even higher balance,like everyone.

What I am trying to say is that such a huge pump in the price would have many benefits. Just think of the people in third world countries. It would be a life changing factor for them.
Maybe not for me and you because we live in Europe and life is far more expensive but for them, it would be a miracle!