You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I feel so free! I left my job that I didn't like ! and now I do what I LOVE!

in #life6 years ago

I like to teach (apparently I love teaching children and not adults who want to get rich)

I have been teaching in Korea for the past 20 years and wouldn't trade it for all your Steem plus bitcoin although it may be a security to fall back on. I have a lot of fun but teaching in Israeli school might even be better. Although my wife went to graduate school she is happy to serve the church and help the kids. We live off my income as a school teacher and have learned to get by and love each other. That is really important.

Congratulations @amiramnoam.
You did the right thing and I hope you enjoy it for a long time.
If I made a killing in crypto or on Steemit I would continue to live the same life I live today.