You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: -

in #life6 years ago

I don't know how I missed this post @hitmanchoi. I have been busy with family all weekend. I also missed the video of your editing updates. I can see how you are using python. It seems tedious to me but so are a lot of things in life.

Dating is real important in marriage and I wish I could have more time like that with my wife. Almost 18 years past since our wedding day. It would be good to do something nice for her.

Say hello to your better half for me.

Sort:  

it's my first project on python and learning new code is fun. yes it can get tedious but building something and seeing it run is absolutely great.
and 18 years is a LLOOOONNNGG time! you're very 어른 to me. i hope you're having a great life in korea. my regards to your family!

There are some wonderful things here and some really frustrating things. It takes patience and humility to survive here.

yes some things are really frustrating. people say 축하드립니다 to those who leave the country for good. clearly there's something wrong here. but i have to admit there are some wonderful things. even tho they're mostly overshadowed..