You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I feel so free! I left my job that I didn't like ! and now I do what I LOVE!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I have a similar personal story @amiramnoam.
I really love my job too, but I love being entrepreneur more and building myself smartly after getting enough experience.

To do what you love perfectly, you need:

  • Experience: and you can get from training or learning or from an expert.
  • Patience: wait and give yourself some time to gain results, don't be hurry, because building business or community need some time.

I agree with with you when you said that you moved to Crypto earlier, a Great decision you made.

Because investing in Crypto is this Century opportunity and I believe in the next few years, Crypto will create a full limitless innovative new world with many opportunities everywhere.

Thank you for sharing your story with us, happy to read it :)