You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: -

in #life6 years ago

Ow, it's very nice to see that you stil have dates with your lovely wife. When you are married, the daily routine becomes an enemy to the relationship. If love in marriage does not feed properly, it will bring boring monotony with it. The monotony of daily life invades the relationship and makes the couple enter a kind of inertia, forgetting the displays of courtesy and affection. It's like giving everything for sure, leaving behind special moments, romantic dinners and gifts for no reason. What these people forget is that, like a plant, love should be cared for and cultivated every day and it is lovely to see that in the world there are still men like you who do!
I wish you many blessings for you and your wife.
By the way, if it's not too much trouble I wanted to invite you to read my posts. I would greatly appreciate if you take the time to read them, and in case you like them, I would appreciate it if you would give me a vote, a comment, or a resteem.
You have my vote, and I stay attentive to your next publications!