You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How A Medical Mistake Changed Our Lives Forever

in #life6 years ago (edited)

oh my gosh... thank you for sharing your story and pouring your heart out here. i can believe what they did to you and i am angry at them with you! that is so wrong!!! and it happens all too much!!! i am so so sorry you had to endure that on your own and undergo so much pain because of their mistakes!!!! i can't even imagine what you went through.

i am so thankful you shared this with us here. it is a sign to me of how strong you are. how resilient. how powerful inside. it is release and it is truth and it teaches the rest of us many things... about what to look out for and how to be brave. thank you so so much and i am so glad you've made it to a place of self acceptance and love... That is the greatest lesson of all... though i am so so sorry this happened to you.

much love <3

Sort:  

@mountainjewel, thank you for that. I am overwhelmed that you see me as strong <3 I haven't felt that way for longer than I know but I am starting to....
I am deeply touched at the outpouring of support I have recieved here with my story. It is really something discovering other people might have had the same struggle had it happened to them and hearing other stories has me putting mine into perspective. Thank you for the dialogue <3 I hope your day is wonderful <3

Thank you Karen... to me you can’t be anything but strong to have survived that hell and have the courage to share it and to keep going. Blessings ☀️🙏

And steemit is so wonderful for those reasons!! Yeah!