You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Ride

in #life2 months ago

My favorite line "Dude, just pedal and try to stay up!" I wasn't aware that "dude" was a slang word used much in the UK. We use it all the time here in the States haha. Also, are training wheels a thing there? We always started with those first before learning to actually ride, I remember that well. Simpler times being a kid haha.

Sort:  

Oh yeah, we have stolen dude. I call everyone it! We have training wheels but they were a tragedy as he even managed to fall off his bike when it had them!

haha nice! Glad you stole dude it's a great word haha. Ahh okay, well hopefully the 60 pound class works!

Dude is awesome. It's quite harmless too and people can't get offended by it!

Fingers crossed I can teach him before it but it will be a good fall back!

Quite harmless indeed. You can do it!!

I have the faith!!

hahaha, you got this!