You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Catching up to New Year

in #life2 years ago

I've never been a at person. Never had a cat in my life. Then we got one and the animal created affection for my persona. Dear God, it took no time 'till I was all ohhhhhhh whenever she did something cute. Often times I find myself fully ohhhhhhhh when she's sleeping in that position. And I think: "sometimes I want just to sleep like that, it might be perfect."

Happy Bday and many ohhhhhhh cat moments for ya ^~

Sort:  

Ahaha! You comment cracked me up! I know exactly what you mean! I guess kitties just have that special magic and they sneak right into peoples hearts like that. I'm ohhhhha ing every time she looks at me with her golden eyes, but I am a complete puddle on the floor when she sleeps like in the photos. Cats just have a perfect existence, no? Sleeping all day, getting all the pets, food, and they look like they fell from the heaven or something. I would not mind being one even while I still consider myself more of a dog person. Funnily, I have never owned a dog so far. But kitties are pretty close there for me.

Thank you @mrprofessor! :)

Cats just have a perfect existence, no? Sleeping all day, getting all the pets, food, and they look like they fell from the heaven or something.

Yeeeeeees! Does your cat flip the bowl when hungry? Ours just kicks it into the floor and stays there looking at us through those blue eyes.

DSC_7735.jpg