You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sex Is BORING Until You Learn The Art Of Erotica

in #life8 years ago

what the what?

@mrgrey?

I remember a few of your post touching on very deep religion.. never assumed anything about you because of it but I thought I had an idea of who you were...

Then There Was This

Wow, I don't know what to think but I do have to say.. Kickass job on a great post but I personally think you should have left the NSFW hashtag out and just put it in the title...

I don't see this heavy enough to earn that hashtag and I believe you might have hurt the reward but that's just my opinion.. either way, good stuff.. keep it up

Sort:  

lol @mrwang it is all part of my 50 shades bud and it is really hard to explain how it all comes together in this case there was allot I did before marriage until I met the one person who I can honestly say loved me first, now I explore all this within my marriage, I do have a deep religious side and beliefs but believe it or not it strongly supports my S&M lifestyle :)

Thank you for your opinion on the tag my friend and for the vote.