You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s 2020 After All, Why Not?

in #life4 years ago

Oh, it's been so cold over there! In Cumaná there is a lot of heat and sun. The December breeze has not yet arrived. It's good that your father is better and soon at home. And equally, it's good that you can travel and be with your parents even if it's only for a week. That will not only make you and your father feel good, but also your mother who will have your help. The book is just around the corner. Super advanced! I think this last quarter will fly by like all of 2020. Many blessings await you, Eric. Decreed!!Take care of yourselves. Hugs

Sort:  

I think I live in the wrong part of the world @nancybriti. Do you guys get cold at all where you are? I'm so thankful I've had this book to look forward to these past few weeks. I hope when the calendar turns to 2021 the world will begin to heal and we'll return to something that resembles normal. Take care and enjoy the week! Thanks.