You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soul Tribes, Fractals, And Life's Redirections

in #life3 years ago

I read you, I think some readers come and go. As you say, I think maybe it has to do with how scattered you could be at one time, the demotivation you face sometimes. Falling from the highest peak, as you were in a moment, should not be an easy experience. Seeing yourself empty-handed, after reaching a certain age, must also be frustrating. But, as the saying goes, when I am successful my friends will know about me; when I am in failure, I will know about my friends. What's the use of saying we have a million friends if we can't count on them. Then it is better to have two or three persons with whom you feel good, in tune, who will add you and go with the beautiful human being that you are. From Venezuela, a big hug!