You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Big Mistake - Being Careful With Missteps, Knowing Your Lack of Experience.

in #life6 years ago

Hi @ chbartist
I always follow all your posts. And with every article you posts have something new to know.
Your life is full of up's & down's. And you learnt from your mistakes.
And the important point is you respect money. Weather if it is 1$ or 1000K$.
And from your own life experience only I thing you always ask everyone to help each other. Because at the time when you were struggling no one around you to help.
That is the reason we can see on your posts each and every STEEMIT member upvotes each other’s. And look at you as an ICON.
Thanks for sharing your life experience with us.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words and I'm glad you can learn something based on my journey. Regards