You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Horgrust

in #life6 months ago

Good afternoon from freezing cold Pontefract where the lack of a decent 5g mast is creating a mental health crisis for the local NHS to deal with as people struggle with the fact they turned up at Greggs this morning to find it closed as they didn't get the news on the Pontefract community fb page about the 'electrical issue' they're having.

Removing a mast indeed...didn't you get his Hive handle? He must be on here. Probably part of the info wars curating team.

They are soooo going to DV you when they read this lol

Merry Xmas grumpy yin and best wishes to the family :-)

Sort:  

Ha, you are back in the land of the cold!!! I presume visiting families and all that?

I will be black marked by that crew for my insidious support of non conspiracy believing 😀😀

Visiting my mother for Christmas! I say visiting, I actually mean working through a list of jobs that need doing in the house and garden and driving her between coffee shops and garden centres. Been back 3 days and not seen my brother and his wife yet so it's not all bad news 😉

Haha, that sounds alright! Family at Christmas... A necessary evil!