You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Strangers In A Hoose

in #life5 months ago (edited)

Bless. The line I got was 'I love you but I'm not in love with you'. Of course, being husband number 3 should have rung some warning bells hahaha...
Thanks for the memory jog, hope your shelf collapses lol :-)Its very sad though when everything you built and with kids too, just disappears. Best wishes to him.

In these social media, all knowing google times how is it even possible to keep an affair secret these days? (Asking for a friend!)

Sort:  

I have been guilty with me ex of having a few affairs and I must say it was much easier when socials weren't such a massive thing. Must take a fair bit of planning these days, lol

But aye, that's another classic. Life but not in love. Bastard's. Just say it, someone is scuttling the beef galleon and it's not you

It's like a plaster, stings something rotten then is ok. Or maybe not!