Sort:  

Use a sign for that! They grow out of the ground and they're everywhere! Why destroy a perfectly fine cabinet! You must be another one of these goddamn Anti-Cabinets out fighting the war on drugs again!

🤣🤣🤣
Correction: I'm fighting the war on mumbling. Next, cabinets should be free to live their best lives and function to the best of their potential. I say give them the chance to be rammed into someone's forehead. Quite a dangerous lifestyle to let these cabinets live but I'm pro not anti cabinets, I'm letting them live young wild and free.

So you're saying the cabinets should be set free?

And somehow that's supposed to make sense?

If you're fighting the war on mumbling, which side are you on?

These are just normal cabinets, sir. They don't swoop in from outer space to save the day.

Setting them free would at least make more sense than limiting them to the boring life of their 'natural abilities'.

On the war on mumbling, I'm on the side of peace, which fortunately, can only be achieved by running a cabinet into the mumbler's head.

As for swooping in to save the day, take it from me that you never know what a cabinet allowed the freedom of living it's best life can do.

Dude. You're high.

I thought you knew, but apparently you don't. You're in a cabinet store right now. These are only regular cabinets. I'm just the guy that works here. The cabinets can't be free, because they cost money. There's no war on mumbling.

😂😅
Guess I should take my ambitions elsewhere, then.

The store across the street sells tires but they might have some magic cabinets. Tell them I sent you and ask for The Long Stand.