You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Meal a Day - Charity action

in #life6 years ago

We can take our responsibilities and act for a better world now.

Each day I'll do, a golden deed, by helping those who are in need

All thanks to your initiative, you've helped those in need and it's true that the poorest might not have access to the internet. So this charitable deed of yours will help spread kindness around.

I guess it's time I stretch forth my hands and help those in need, this way I'll be fulfilling humanity's obligation.

I'll be sending my support to the Be Of Help Foundation where my friend is running an NGO and we're using this to touch the lives of those in our community.

image

Last year, we were able to visit an Orphanage and the little we had helped put a smile on our faces and we've been pushed to do even more.

Keep the great work you're doing going. You'll remain blessed.