You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dirty Thing

in #life2 years ago (edited)

What a roundabout way to enquire about leaving work early for the day. How terribly blasphemous of you to be even be at work! Btw, I heard a CT that all her Corgis finally had at her in a vengeful furry pile on of viscous gnashing teeth, so much so, there was only a powder husk of bones with some wooden dentures left behind.

I twitched a little as if swimming and a Koi Carp had just tried to hoover up one of my fun bags.

😂I'll never look at Koi Carp the same way, but then again, they always creep me out a little anyway.

Sort:  

It wouldn't surprise me if the corgis did do that. Diesnt every beast eventually harbor thoughts of terrible misdeeds against their owner?

I kid you not, I was once sent a video of a man in a pool with koi and having sex with their mouths.

It was most disturbing!

LOL! Wellll.....a lawyer I know told me she stayed alive by sucking the life out of her corgis, so that's what came to mind. I would suggest a great deal of beasts do harbor such thoughts. I know my cats got me enough times. I know you can relate to that too. 😂

I kid you not, I was once sent a video of a man in a pool with koi and having sex with their mouths.

O M G. speechless moment That is more disturbing than I can imagine as it leaves permanent brain imagery damage in my mind. I don't like the really big Koi, made me kind of nervous, being over half the size of my arm.

They are pretty damn big and the opening mouth thing looks very freaky. Not as freaky was a dude who decides it looks a perfect receptacle for a penis right enough.

She was extraordinarily long lived. Perhaps corgis are the secret!

Not as freaky was a dude who decides it looks a perfect receptacle for a penis right enough.

LOL, at least you didn't say vacuum cleaner. You have heard about those, eh?

They are and that mouth reminds me of a sucker. They look like suckers with that mouth, minus the pretty colours. Nothing more disappointing than thinking you've got a big trout on your line, only to land a bottom feeding sucker that's massive with a mouth like a Koi.

She was extraordinarily long lived. Perhaps corgis are the secret!

This is why you need corgis, to keep your youth and vitality. 😂

I will get me a flock of corgis and nail them to my attic wall and feed off their life force remaining ever young! :OD

Yeah, that would suck... boom boom!!

LOL! A flock of corgis. You're going to need a bulk supplier from the sound of it.

Suck, yes indeed.

I have read of such fool and their injuries before. Madness man!

A flock for real! That way it send s a message out to the lizard people that I am ready and waiting to join da club! hahaha