Sort:  

I don't dabble in peppers. It's always a bad trip after. Especially when the closest establishment selling antacids is often two hours away or more. That drive sucks.

_saynotochillis.gif

  • Calls Chili's
  • Yells, "No!"
  • Hangs up
  • Mission complete

I don't know how you could say "No" to those burgers and I'm not even a burger person.

So I was planning to spin those words and make a dumb joke like, "I went to school with a Rodney Burger." Of course before I bullshit I always like to do my research. Did you know there's hundreds if not thousands of Rodney Burgers out there? I thought for sure nobody would ever name their kid Rodney Burger because it's stupid so therefore that would be the perfect name to use but now that I know, I won't be using that joke, because I don't want to offend him.

😂 So much effort for a joke. In light of that, I once knew a man by the name of Dick Mann. A very nice man and so much not a dick, he was quite happy to joke about his name.