You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment Spam! an animation

in #life6 years ago

@meesterboom that is brutally funny and useful GIF! The idea of your post is perfect. Today I "gifted" somebody with a flag for the first time because somebody else put a lot of effort to write a post, a really good post and there is this guy who decided to put a direct link to his post in the comments section. I wish I read your post earlier, because I would definitely show this guy your memorable gif. It does not matter what value your vote has, all it matters is to support the stories you like, and try to become part of the community. I believe that if you are dedicated here, the value will come with the time. Nothing is free and will never be free. At least those are my principles. The “vote value” excuse is quite shitty (Pardon me for the French). Everybody who wants to become a real steamian and want to contribute has value, therefore, it does not matter whether it is little or large. I have registered here in June 2017. I was inactive until few weeks ago due to numerous reasons. The most important one was that I became a father and did not have the time to write here, but now step by step I find the time because I want to be more active around here and I like it. When I "activated" myself I read all FAQs and therefore I try to be a good steamian and follow the rules of the community. The people who do not follow those rules will never be accepted here because they show no respect to all of us who do and they deserve a little red FLAG in the head.

Sort:  

Ah the link dropping, I hate that too. That is the thing, its not hard to try and be a good steemian but these people just dont care!

An earlier one I did :O)

Upvote+%28copy%29.gif

In deed it is not hard. Well I must say I became a fan of your imagination and in general of your writing. I will make sure to enjoy using those gifs and even I am not here from a long time I somehow feel it will not be so hard to find where to use them.