You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunny Sunday ☀️

in #life6 years ago

Hey girl! Someone recently commented on my latest post and told me about your profile. Looks like we have a lot in common, and also that you know what you're doing on here! I am finding it kind of difficult to sustain conversations on Steemit, but I'd loveee to pick your brain (and connect with you in general)... Maybe on Instagram? I'm @christabellatravels :) Hope to chat soon!

Sort:  

hello hello :DD oh that's so awesome, well the thing is you just have to post things that you want to post and share with the world, what I do is I post exactly what I feel like in the moment, I don't plan too much and just take photos in a way that I like, the light is really important for any kind of photography so I try to catch the best side of things, it is important to write about the things you care about and want to share with the world, I also don't distract myself with other social medias so I guess that's the key! wishing you good luck on Steemit and have a lovely day :DD