Sort:  

Hey girl! Someone recently commented on my latest post and told me about your profile. Looks like we have a lot in common, and also that you know what you're doing on here! I am finding it kind of difficult to sustain conversations on Steemit, but I'd loveee to pick your brain (and connect with you in general)... Maybe on Instagram? I'm @christabellatravels :) Hope to chat soon!

hello hello :DD oh that's so awesome, well the thing is you just have to post things that you want to post and share with the world, what I do is I post exactly what I feel like in the moment, I don't plan too much and just take photos in a way that I like, the light is really important for any kind of photography so I try to catch the best side of things, it is important to write about the things you care about and want to share with the world, I also don't distract myself with other social medias so I guess that's the key! wishing you good luck on Steemit and have a lovely day :DD

Hi Vi,
I'm so jealous....missing summer in Europe everyday.

Enjoy..and use some sun cream :)
xx

thanks, will do hha :DD have an awesome day!

You need to protect that skin!! :)

nothing special for today.. only relaxing of whole the day and especially i sit with my mom when i free and talk to her.

that's very nice, enjoy the time with your mom and greetings to you my friend :)

My plan today, to write a comment for you is just to be my best friend in steemian greetings for you @viktoriyani

so sweet, wishing you a beautiful day :)

Beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks, have a wonderful day :)

Sunday is my chores day. :-(
Clothes washing, cleaning, grocery shopping...boo!!!!

oh that's really good too, I do that during the week hha, greetings to you :)

so special

how sweet, thanks and have a beautiful day :)

hello!!!!
First of all that picture of yours looks really flawless......
On the weekend I am planing to go to the river side.....
I'll build a sand castle and do some boating and then head back....
What do you think of my plan???

thank you very much and your plan sounds pretty cool, so have fun :)

thank you very much!!!!!

you are looking good MIUAV :P

oh thanks hha :DD greetings to you!

💓💓💓💓💓

beautiful

thanks, have a great day :)

Lovely @viktoriyani love your pics. i'm not gonna do anything yet. Can you takeme with you in your plans? :D saludos bella! <3

ajajjaajajaa yeah the plan is just to enjoy the summer, muchas gracias amigo, saludos :DD

hahaha ok ok, If you do something nice, please tell me! :D. bye bye for you <3