You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Update On My Curation Habits and Why You're Better Off Buying Your Votes and Earning Peanuts

in #life5 years ago

I've been meaning to come back to this thread for quite some time to tell you that you don't come across as a spin artist much anymore these days. You changed! We all do. Your flow is much more genuine now.

It's funny though because I remembered this as something that sounded way more nasty but really, that was quite lighthearted, kinda funny, and whatever. People being people.

I'm pretty sure this was the rant I regretted in my post today. For some reason, this one and some of the conversations have always haunted me. The time I fucked up. That's how I always remembered it.

It wasn't that bad.

Sort:  

What an epic discussion. :)

I remember this too, but couldn't remember where or why we had it.

I've never been upset about it. I like trashing through various ideas. :)

I think I was trying to be more formal then. I had this idea of treat it like a job, or another explanation is I had just quit my 15-year executive position when I found steem and maybe it took a while for the formal communication to wear off. :)

What a journey, glad you are on it too.