You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Stop Taking Your Shits Above The Heads Of Actual Content Producers: Thank You

in #life7 years ago

Those weren't downvotes, that time. That was just someone being a punk and then it stopped once I said some shit and sometimes that crazy kid upvotes me now. There's more than one way to take a downvote.

Sort:  

That's even worse, whining without downvoting is annoying.

You whining about what you think is whining is even more annoying ;)
P.S. I was joking. Skim this to see how well I handle those situations. It's kind of funny.

!dramatoken

Oh come on. Whatsup can take a little bit of that razzle dazzle.

So hodl, don't dump it?

Do I look like a this isn't financial advisor?

Hmmm,...kinda hard to say.
I'm not good at the game concentration and most folks here aren't doing selfies in their not financial advice posts.
I'd suspect that you will do what you think is right for you to do, but when I give those to people that dump, I've made my own crap sandwich.
So, I hope you hodl.


You've got DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.