You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Stop Taking Your Shits Above The Heads Of Actual Content Producers: Thank You

in #life5 years ago

NoNamesLefttouse is a legit content creator. I am proud to upvote most of his posts. Sometimes I miss one.

Not only that he speaks his mind, argues and pulls no punches.

On the other hand, when the argument is over he lets it go also.

I don't always agree with everything he says, I don't always love every post he makes, but he is legit.

Still he needs to learn to take a downvote like a man.

:)

Sort:  

Those weren't downvotes, that time. That was just someone being a punk and then it stopped once I said some shit and sometimes that crazy kid upvotes me now. There's more than one way to take a downvote.

That's even worse, whining without downvoting is annoying.

You whining about what you think is whining is even more annoying ;)
P.S. I was joking. Skim this to see how well I handle those situations. It's kind of funny.

!dramatoken

Oh come on. Whatsup can take a little bit of that razzle dazzle.

So hodl, don't dump it?

Do I look like a this isn't financial advisor?


You've got DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Yeah, There is nobody on here that I agree with 100%. But you can look at someone overall and go...good peeps.

Posted using Partiko iOS