Sort:  

I feels ya there. Adn believe me, I know what you are feeling. Sometimes people assume I am this insane creator who turns up all the time with a smile in my heart but I've been feeling it for a while. What is this place coming to. I still believe and all that but its a killer at times

You totally should. This place needs fucking up in that style!

Dude. A teacher got a student to pull a lighter out of his ass for no reason. If I would have wrote that skit about spring 2018 I would have blown the roof off of this place. Now it's like... meh

So how far do I have to push this?

Hehe, you would have blown the roof off the place or got downvoted to oblivion like the fuck post! ah them were the days. Bloody prudes!

That opened the door for a lot of coolness around here though.... Really put the whole 'immutable' and 'freedom' and all those other flashy words to the test.

Yeah... I miss it. The prudes are back in town....

They are back. I got a huge downvote a couple of months ago for swearing but it was from a dude who had always had a problem with content creators

Deploy nonames!...We could all benefit from some off-colour humour. (humor).

😂

Thanks for correcting my typos! I was just being lazy.

Haha, well us Aussies spell it with the 'h' and I think Americans without. I thought I'd put both in just so you new what the word was. 🤣