You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Update On My Curation Habits and Why You're Better Off Buying Your Votes and Earning Peanuts

in #life6 years ago

I didn't buy votes, so that helped me, because I'd post, take whatever, and power it up. Do you not realize those SBD can be sold for STEEM and then powered up? That's what I did. While you guys were busy going nowhere, buying votes with your SBD, I was taking my SBD and powering it up. It's not my fault you decided to ignore everyone, buy votes, and struggle. You get what you pay for. You're struggling because of your decisions. You could have had many voting for your work but you decided you did't want their votes, you had it covered, and went for views instead. You got what you paid for. How can you call yourself a starving artist when your posts often earn more than mine? I realize you don't receive that money, but that was your choice. You got what you paid for so don't come here bitching about struggling.