You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Have My Thoughts Gone

in #life2 years ago (edited)

Yeah. There's a lot more said than just the words. Some folks might of read it with a head full of blurred thoughts. Others dread it. Like stirred sauce for the mind or maybe dental floss for all humankind. <--- I'd probably fix that if I was publishing it. It's fun.

Strange song though. I know. There's something there that doesn't happen anymore. Maybe something in the water.

Nice seeing you again. The rhymes were fire. You're hired.

Sort:  

ooh i'm hired! thanks 😄

maybe that something in the water was just liquid lsd

and you are really good at that rhyme thing. you're probably a well-known rapper who likes to lay low using aliases on the internet. i won't tell anyone.

Or maybe a washed up rapper on the shores of Hive, looking for a new place to be alive. Either way. I won't tell anyone either today.