Sort:  

Thats because they are SHIT! Everything they have is shit and they cant tell because they have been roughing the brown for so long!

It gets on their clothes and everything! It's like they got sprayed by a hippo or something...

This whole post and these people is therapeutic man...

Therapy always comes in brown packages.

Wait, that sounds awfully wrong! Cool, I am glad to hear it!

I watched a hippo pooping the other night. I shant say why

Thought about doing a shit post today but instead... this happened.

I got access to a camera now. Might figure how to use it someday. Take some pictures of various species of shit found around these parts. It'll be interesting.

Cameras are where its at baby!

I like it when a post idea get derailed into something else.

And somehow this whole thing is supposed to be a public service announcement... Just doing my part.

The public dont deserve no service