Sort:  

I think the far worse scenario is that they get all animated and start taking excitedly because they know exactly what you are taking about.

That way madness lies! :0D

If there's a lesson to be learned here, it think it's how bananas always end up being weird in public.

NoNamesLeftToUse - Bananas.png
And now the secret coded hidden message meaning of this amazing work of art has finally been revealed.

Finally!!!! I knew there was something behind it. Everywhere I saw bananas I always felt a little, you know... bananas?

And now I know why.

I think

'You think.' This is a good step in the right direction. Especially when one seeks, Truth.

The truth is out there, eh?

Like out there, out there.

Oh yes, I heard it on the grapevine!

The, Truth, comes from within.

That sounds too naughty for my liking. What if it isn't my truth?