You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Damned Torch

in #life3 years ago (edited)

Those early days were shit LOL! I didn't even turn up the volume until I felt there was at least some kind of future. The only thing I'd complain about is low views and silence. Combined with the stupid Ned vote that meant fuck all and that lame mentality where I was supposed to feel good about that group coming along to sprinkle spare change on me just for coming out; fuck...

LOL. Fucking memories. Time progresses, new crowd shows up, talking about how we all had it so easy and now we owe them a goddamn living. "OMG! You have $15! For this! I spent three years working on my last post and didn't even earn a dime!"

If I didn't take so many breaks away, I would have lost my mind here. The only reason I can laugh about it is because I know when I need to walk away for a bit. If you've ever seen me being an ass (which I never feel good about after and it eats me up), just know that's me on level one. Level TEN is capitalized for a reason and should be avoided at all costs.

Sort:  

The early days were shit but they were also a bit more cray cray crazy and not always in a bad way. Or shit, maybe they were just utter balls and I am truly getting old and everything in the past seems better! Hahahah! No, it is much better now, but sometimes quiet and quiet is never good!

CApitalized TEN. I don't wanna ever see that!

Dude. I could match Gordon Ramsay without even raising my voice.

You mean you can crack out a nice beef wellington whilst looking like a burst sofa?

Yup. Springs everywhere.